Team Members

group_photo_2013

current group members:

Adam Beardsley adam.beardsley Postdoc MWA, HERA
Judd Bowman judd.bowman Associate Professor
Jacob Burba Undergraduate ECHO
Michael Busch Undergraduate Space Grant Intern, SESE ECHO
Caitlin Chmaj Undergraduate, Herberger Institute Ask Dr. Discovery
Candace Choi Undergraduate, Herberger Institute Ask Dr. Discovery
Jeff Danas Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
Ivan Fernandez Undergraduate, Biology Ask Dr. Discovery
Meg Hufford mhufford Staff Coordinator Education/Outreach
Rohit Iyengar Masters, Computer Science Ask Dr. Discovery
Danny Jacobs daniel.c.jacobs NSF Postdoctoral Fellow HERA, PAPER, MWA
Kali Johnson Undergraduate, SESE EDGES, ECHO
Ankita Kak Masters, ECEE Ask Dr. Discovery
Piyanat (Boom) Kittiwisit piyanat.kittiwisit Graduate Student, SESE MWA data analysis
Jared Korinko Staff Programmer Ask Dr. Discovery
Marc Leatham Undergraudate, SESE ECHO
Hamdi Mani hamdi.mani Electronics engineer EDGES, MWA, DARE
Jackie Monkiewicz jacqueline.monkiewicz Graduate Student, SESE Dwarf galaxies and reionization
Raul Monsalve raul.monsalve Postdoc EDGES, DARE
Thomas Mozdzen thomas.mozdzen Graduate Student, SESE EDGES
Nathaniel Light Undergraduate, physics EDGES
Kyle Rogers Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
Nithya Thyagarajan t_nithyanandan Postdoc HERA, MWA, MOFF correlator
Lauren Turner Undergraduate, SESE ECHO, EDGES
Abigail Weibel Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery

former group members:

Jay Allison Undergraduate, SESE ECHO
Maggie Blumm Undergraduate, SESE Astronomy outreach
Breana Branham Undergraduate Space Grant Intern, EE MWA, LWA
Jose Chavez-Garcia Undergraduate, Physics EDGES, LWA
Kristina Davis kdavis32 Graduate Student, SESE 2nd project: EDGES
Mason Denney Undergraudate, Computer Sys. Eng. ECHO
Sarah Easterbrook Undergraduate Space Grant Intern, Aerospace Eng. DARE
Duho Kim duho.kim Graduate Student, SESE 2nd project: EDGES RRL
Kali Johnson Undergraduate, SESE EDGES – All-sky Camera
Spencer Kwit Undergraduate, Physics MWA
Itxier Meziani Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
David Nelson Undergraduate, Mechanical Engineering Octocopter
Connor Schmidt Undergraduate, Computer Science Programming and web development
Victoria Serrano Rodriquez Graduate Student, Electical Eng. ECHO
Sheetal Shaw Undergraduate, Herberger Institute Graphic design
Heather Singleton Undergraduate, SESE Outreach
Ben Stinnett Undergraduate ECHO
Eric Tolley Undergraduate, Mechanical Enginnering Honors Thesis – VSRT
Caleb Wheeler caleb.wheeler Graduate Student, SESE 2nd project: 21 cm theory

* all email address are @asu.edu unless otherwise noted.