Team Members

group_photo_2013

current group members:

Dr. Adam Beardsley adam.beardsley NSF Postdoctoral Fellow MWA, HERA, EPIC
Prof. Judd Bowman judd.bowman Associate Professor
Kelsie Crawford Undergraduate, SESE EDGES RRL (Senior Thesis)
Mickey Horn Undergraduate, SESE ECHO
Prof. Danny Jacobs daniel.c.jacobs Assistant Professor
Leroy Johnson Undergraduate, EE EDGES
Piyanat (Boom) Kittiwisit piyanat.kittiwisit Ph.D. student, SESE HERA
Jared Korinko Staff programmer Ask Dr. Discovery
Daniel La Rosa Undergraduate, Aerospace (Space Grant Intern) Phoenix CubeSat
Nivedita Mahesh nivedita.mahesh Gradudate Student, SESE EDGES, DARE
Hamdi Mani hamdi.mani Electronics engineer EDGES, MWA, DARE
Kevin McNulty Millsap Undergraduate, SESE HERA (Senior Thesis)
Jackie Monkiewicz jacqueline.monkiewicz Ph.D. student, SESE Dwarf galaxies and reionization
Dr. Raul Monsalve (Affiliate) raul.monsalve Postdoc (U. Colorado) EDGES, DARE
Thomas Mozdzen thomas.mozdzen Ph.D. student, SESE EDGES
Sarah Rogers Undergraduate, Aerospace (Space Grant Intern) Phoenix CubeSat
Kevin Shah Masters student, Computer Engineering EPIC
Andre de Simone Undergraduate, Aerospace (Space Grant Intern) Phoenix CubeSat
Dr. Nithya Thyagarajan (Affiliate) t_nithyanandan Jansky Postdoctoral Fellow (NRAO) HERA, MWA, EPIC, PRISM
Abigail Weibel Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
Justin Wofford Undergraduate, Aerospace Phoenix CubeSat (Honors Thesis)
 

former group members:

Jay Allison Undergraduate, SESE ECHO
Maggie Blumm Undergraduate, SESE Astronomy outreach
Breana Branham Undergraduate Space Grant Intern, EE MWA, LWA
Jacob Burba Undergraduate ECHO
Michael Busch Undergraduate Space Grant Intern, SESE ECHO
Caitlin Chmaj Undergraduate, Herberger Institute Ask Dr. Discovery
Candace Choi Undergraduate, Herberger Institute Ask Dr. Discovery
Jose Chavez-Garcia Undergraduate, Physics EDGES, LWA
Jeff Danas Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
Kristina Davis Ph.D. student, SESE 2nd project: EDGES
Mason Denney Undergraudate, Computer Sys. Eng. ECHO
Eleanor Dhuyvetter Undergraduate, Meteorology Ask Dr. Discovery
Edgar Escalante Undergraduate, Physics Ask Dr. Discovery
Sarah Easterbrook Undergraduate Space Grant Intern, Aerospace Eng. DARE
Ivan Fernandez Undergrad, Biology Ask Dr. Discovery
Meg Hufford Staff coordinator Education/Outreach
Rohit Iyengar Masters, Computer Science Ask Dr. Discovery
Kali Johnson Undergraduate, SESE EDGES, ECHO
Ankita Kak Masters, ECEE Ask Dr. Discovery
Duho Kim Ph.D. student, SESE 2nd project: EDGES RRL
Brooke Kubby Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
Spencer Kwit Undergraduate, Physics MWA
Marc Leatham Undergraudate, SESE ECHO
Nathaniel Light Undergraduate, physics EDGES
Itxier Meziani Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
David Nelson Undergraduate, Mechanical Engineering Octocopter
Brooke Owen Undergraduate, Nueruscience Ask Dr. Discovery
Jhosshua Ramirez Undergraduate, Computer Science Ask Dr. Discovery
Kyle Rogers Undergraduate, SESE Ask Dr. Discovery
Connor Schmidt Undergraduate, Computer Science Programming and web development
Victoria Serrano Rodriquez Ph.D. student, Electical Eng. ECHO
Sheetal Shaw Undergraduate, Herberger Institute Graphic design
Heather Singleton Undergraduate, SESE Outreach
Ben Stinnett Undergraduate ECHO
Eric Tolley Undergraduate, Mechanical Enginnering Honors Thesis – VSRT
Lauren Turner Undergraduate, SESE ECHO, EDGES
Caleb Wheeler Ph.D. student, SESE 2nd project: 21 cm theory

* all email address are @asu.edu unless otherwise noted.